Are You Consumed With All Kinds Of Fear?


 

I know that I am afraid of something. May be I am afraid that my friends are abandoning me. You are afraid of spider and height. Anyway, who among us will say that she or he does not fear? I doubt it. Every body is afraid of something and we worry ourselves so much that we lose the benefits of the amazing grace of love that God has given us; the unconditional love that God, Jehovah, the Almighty has for you and I. As I was reading my Bible this morning and I believe that I was inspired by God, I see that He has an unfailing Love for us:  the kind of love that doesn’t quit when you fail or something unexpected happens. It doesn’t quit when someone ridicules you or you let someone down and mess up. If God is for us who is against us? If God’s spirit is in us why should we fear. He did not withhold His own and only Son, and that, He did it for our sake. He will also give us everything that we need. Here in Paul’s Letter to Romans we read: “I am convinced that nothing can ever separate us from God’s love which Christ Jesus our Lord shows us. We can’t be separated by death or life, by angels or rulers, by anything in the present or anything in the future, by forces or powers in the world above or in the world below, or by anything else in creation.” (Romans 8:38-39).

 

Fear is an enemy: avoid it and fight it

Fear is an enemy: avoid it and fight it

Now there is no more reason to be afraid of anything in my life as long as I understand that God, loves me, His spirit is in me and with me. If I have the spirit of God, trust me and believe in God the spirit of God does not give me a spirit of any kind of fear. In the second letter of Paul to Timothy 1 : 7 we learn that : God did not give us a spirit of cowardice, but rather a spirit of power and of love and self discipline.” The French verse says:car Dieu ne nous a pas donné un esprit de lâcheté, mais de puissance, d’amour et de bon sense” Dear brothers and sisters let’s all believe and trust in God for all He has done and promised because He loves us unconditionally no matter what. Also love one another. 

Reading an meditation the Bible, and having Faith in the words of the Lord, will help us overcome our fear

Reading and meditating the Bible, and having Faith in the words of the Lord, will help us to overcome our fear

 

About Mapassion5

I am a God fearing person who loves people regardless of their origin, race, culture and intellectual background, the list can go on. God is spirit, and those who worship him must worship in spirit and truth. John 4: 24 I pray the Lord Almighty to lead me by his spirit so that I may know and speak the truth at all time of my life and everywhere I am. I have the passion of taking care of people. I worked as a nursing assistant for five years taking care of elderly people. Now, I am taking care of people's beauty. I have being growing up as a mother and father to my sibling. At the moment, I am the president and co-founder of a non-profit organization: Friends of the Disadvantaged Students for Brighter Future with the mission to help students in the rural areas in Africa. Actually, we have started in Togo where I am from by paying some students school fees, school supplies and other necessary things. I believe that with God by my side, everything I dream of will come to happen. I am a Documentalist and Cosmetologist who likes to research, I love to learn, to know, to look for and discorver. I love the think before I make any decision. I love to write and to read. I am here to learn and share. Before I forget, I am a huge fan of Gospel Music. It makes my day. I feel fulfill when I sing and dance for the Lord; althought I am not a good singer neither am I a good dancer but still , I can dance for my glorious savior. Peace and Love to you all.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

133 Responses to Are You Consumed With All Kinds Of Fear?

  1. Suzette says:

    I drop a leave a response each time I like a article on a
    site or I have something to add to the discussion. It’s caused by the
    sincerness displayed in the post I read. And after this post Are You
    Consumed With All Kinds Of Fear? | mapassion5. I was actually excited enough to post
    a leave a responsea response 🙂 I actually do have 2 questions for you if
    you usually do not mind. Could it be simply me or do a few of these comments come across as if they are written by
    brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are posting at
    additional online social sites, I would like to keep
    up with anything new you have to post. Could you list every one of your community sites like your twitter feed,
    Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  2. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could
    add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest
    twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and
    was hoping maybe you would have some experience
    with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything.
    I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  3. jasa seo says:

    Some genuinely wonderful information, Gladiolus I detected this. “Ours is a world where people don’t know what they want and are willing to go through hell to get it.” by Donald Robert Perry Marquis.

  4. Wohh exactly what I was searching for, regards for posting . “Arguments are like fire-arms which a man may keep at home but should not carry about with him.” by Samuel Butler.

  5. I am always searching online for posts that can aid me. Thanks!

  6. My coder is trying to convince me to move to Ruby on Rails from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s trying none the less. I’ve been working with Blogs Organizer on several websites for about a year and i am worried about switching to an alternative program. I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it? Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

  7. Full Review says:

    This design is steller! You certainly know how to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  8. This design is wicked! You obviously know how to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  9. Hi there are using WordPress for your site platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own. Do you require any coding knowledge to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  10. Hey there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months of hard work due to no backup. Do you have any methods to protect against hackers?

  11. Does your website have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to send you an e-mail. I’ve got some recommendations for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

  12. Suggested says:

    I really like your writing style, great information, thanks for posting :D. “Inquiry is fatal to certainty.” by Will Durant.

  13. Visit says:

    Really excellent info can be found on web blog.

  14. I’m new to developing sites and I was wondering if having your website title relevant to your articles and other content really that important? I see your title, “Are You Consumed With All Kinds Of Fear? | mapassion5 ” does seem to be spot on with what your website is about but, I prefer to keep my title less content descriptive and based more around site branding. Would you think this is a good idea or bad idea? Any assistance would be greatly appreciated.

  15. Howdy! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My web site looks weird when browsing from my iphone. I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to fix this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share. Appreciate it!

  16. Visit there says:

    I have been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this web site. Thank you, I will try and check back more often. How frequently you update your web site?

  17. Full Review says:

    You are my inhalation, I have few web logs and infrequently run out from to brand.

  18. riki says:

    Awesome info and well written. Keep up the excellent stuff!

  19. read on says:

    Admiring the time and effort you put into your site and in depth information you offer. It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same unwanted rehashed material. Great read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  20. Greetings from California! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the information you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, excellent site!

  21. My partner and I stumbled over here from a different web page and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to going over your web page yet again.

  22. Almost all of what you articulate is astonishingly legitimate and it makes me wonder why I had not looked at this with this light previously. This particular piece really did turn the light on for me personally as far as this particular issue goes. Nevertheless there is just one issue I am not really too comfortable with so whilst I make an effort to reconcile that with the core theme of the point, let me see what the rest of the subscribers have to point out.Well done.

  23. Admiring the commitment you put into your website and detailed information you offer. It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same unwanted rehashed information. Excellent read! I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  24. Previous says:

    Whats up are using WordPress for your site platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own. Do you need any coding knowledge to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  25. mouse click says:

    Some really superb blog posts on this site, appreciate it for contribution. “For today and its blessings, I owe the world an attitude of gratitude.” by Clarence E. Hodges.

  26. I am starting a online website directory and was wondering if I can submit your blog? I’m hoping to grow my directory little by little by hand so that it maintains high quality. I will make sure and put your website in the best category and I’ll also use, “Are You Consumed With All Kinds Of Fear? | mapassion5” as your anchor text. Please be sure to let me know if this is alright with you by emailing me at: Dorothy.Sele@eon.at. Appreciate it

  27. Hey! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

  28. Everyone loves what you guys are usually up too. This sort of clever work and coverage! Keep up the great works guys I’ve added you guys to my personal blogroll.

  29. Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog? My blog is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my users would really benefit from some of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this okay with you. Regards!

  30. news says:

    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back later. Cheers

  31. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get three e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Bless you!

  32. Hey would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with? I’m looking to start my own blog soon but I’m having a tough time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique. P.S Sorry for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

  33. I concur! completely with what you were discussing. Good stuff. Keep going, guys..

  34. Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your site. You have some really good articles and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please send me an email if interested. Thank you!

  35. I see something genuinely interesting about your weblog so I bookmarked .

  36. obviously like your website however you have to check the spelling on several of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling issues and I to find it very bothersome to tell the reality nevertheless I will certainly come back again.|

  37. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your webpage? My website is in the very same niche as yours and my users would genuinely benefit from some of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this alright with you. Appreciate it!

  38. Full Record says:

    Good day! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I truly enjoy reading your articles. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same subjects? Thanks!

  39. Pingback: natural penis enhancement

  40. Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any recommendations?

  41. Awesome blog you have here but I was curious if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics discussed here? I’d really like to be a part of community where I can get opinions from other experienced people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Many thanks!

  42. Hey there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok. I’m definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

  43. Do you have a spam issue on this blog; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your situation; we have created some nice procedures and we are looking to exchange strategies with other folks, please shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  44. Read This says:

    Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s hard to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appearance. I must say that you’ve done a amazing job with this. Also, the blog loads super quick for me on Chrome. Exceptional Blog!

  45. Good day! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having difficulty finding one? Thanks a lot!

  46. click this says:

    I didnt search this, but I enjoyed this, found it inspiring! Keep up the excellent work!

  47. click this says:

    Not what I was hunting for but great anyway! Congrats!

  48. Howdy! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone 4! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the excellent work!

  49. Mao Sharon says:

    Valuable information. Lucky me I found your website by accident, and I’m shocked why this accident did not happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

  50. Thank you, I have been looking for details about this subject matter for ages and yours is the best I’ve discovered so far.

  51. I do love the manner in which you have presented this particular concern plus it really does provide me personally a lot of fodder for consideration. However, because of just what I have personally seen, I simply just hope as other commentary stack on that men and women continue to be on issue and don’t start on a soap box associated with the news of the day. Anyway, thank you for this excellent piece and even though I can not necessarily go along with it in totality, I respect the standpoint.

  52. Hi.. Thank you for discussing excellent infos. Your site is cool. I am in awe of the details which you have on this web site. This reveals just how nicely you understand this subject matter. Bookmarked this excellent website page, will come back for extra posts. You,

  53. Almost all of the things you mention happens to be supprisingly accurate and that makes me wonder why I had not looked at this in this light before. This particular article really did turn the light on for me personally as far as this particular topic goes. Nonetheless there is actually one factor I am not really too comfy with and whilst I attempt to reconcile that with the central theme of the issue, let me observe what all the rest of your subscribers have to say.Nicely done.

  54. Hey I am so thrilled I found your site, I really found you by accident, while I was looking on Aol for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a tremendous post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the awesome work.

  55. I’m not sure why but this site is loading very slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

  56. Hey there, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog site in Ie, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, very good blog!

  57. car specs says:

    Dead written content, Really enjoyed looking through.

  58. Great Site , guys! Rewarding Infos aswell. Right into my social bookmarks

  59. Hmm is anyone else having problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I’m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

  60. Fascinating blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your design. Kudos

  61. I do enjoy the manner in which you have presented this specific difficulty plus it does present us some fodder for consideration. Nonetheless, because of just what I have observed, I just hope as other remarks pile on that individuals continue to be on point and in no way get started upon a tirade associated with the news du jour. All the same, thank you for this excellent piece and while I do not necessarily go along with it in totality, I respect the point of view.

  62. Hey! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to look it over. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Terrific blog and amazing design.

  63. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

  64. my site says:

    Hello there! Quick question that’s completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My weblog looks weird when viewing from my iphone 4. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to correct this problem. If you have any recommendations, please share. Thanks!

  65. continue says:

    Currently it seems like WordPress is the preferred blogging platform available right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

  66. Check Here says:

    Hi! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new apple iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the superb work!

  67. Hiya, i am a blogger same as you, and was wondering if you ever before experimented with those addthis.com follow this buttons and if they are any good. I realized they do load a lot of code, so i’m confused if its well worth adding them, due the quite a bit raise of KB of the overall filesize. Do you have ever give it a shot? I am very interested to hear what other bloggers say about that? If you have some spare time sent me a message to Cordenas49@live.com if you have any experience with those addons. Thx .. btw, luv the blog since months!

  68. please visit says:

    Hello there! My name is please visit and When I just desired to say your blog site is great! It’s amusing due to the fact I use to have a blog website that almost had an identical website url: https://mapassion5.wordpress.com/2012/08/05/are-you-consumed-with-all-kinds-of-fear/ mine was only a few characters different. Anyhow, I’m a big supporter of your blog and if you at any time want a guest post you should email me personally at: Glumac80@live.com. I absolutely adore writing!

  69. over here says:

    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s hard to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appearance. I must say you’ve done a great job with this. Additionally, the blog loads very fast for me on Firefox. Excellent Blog!

  70. go here says:

    Heya just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same results.

  71. Thanks, I’ve recently been seeking for facts about this topic for ages and yours is the best I’ve located so far.

  72. this blog says:

    My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on several websites for about a year and am nervous about switching to another platform. I have heard good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it? Any help would be really appreciated!

  73. home page says:

    Good post however I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this topic? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Cheers!

  74. This is very interesting, You are an overly skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and stay up for seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!

  75. My coder is trying to convince me to move to Ruby on Rails from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s trying none the less. I’ve been working with WordPress on various websites for about a year and i am nervous about switching to another platform. I have heard great things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  76. I like this web site very much so much good info . “Marriage should be a duet — when one sings, the other claps.” by Joe Murray.

  77. Just wanna admit that this is handy , Thanks for taking your time to write this. “I’ve had a perfectly wonderful evening. But this wasn’t it.” by Groucho Marx.

  78. Wow! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a completely different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Superb choice of colors!

  79. Heya are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own. Do you require any coding knowledge to make your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

  80. Hmm it appears like your website ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any suggestions for inexperienced blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  81. Great site you have here but I was curious about if you knew of any forums that cover the same topics discussed here? I’d really love to be a part of online community where I can get feed-back from other experienced people that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Cheers!

  82. At this time it sounds like Drupal is the best blogging platform available right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  83. new hyip says:

    Good write-up, I¡¦m normal visitor of one¡¦s website, maintain up the excellent operate, and It’s going to be a regular visitor for a long time.

  84. Related Site says:

    I am very happy to read this. This is the kind of manual that needs to be given and not the accidental misinformation that is at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this best doc.

  85. That is really interesting, You are an excessively professional blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and sit up for seeking more of your wonderful post. Additionally, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

  86. Aw, this was a really nice post. In idea I wish to put in writing like this moreover – taking time and precise effort to make a very good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and not at all appear to get something done.

  87. Visit Site says:

    Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the web the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while people think about worries that they plainly do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  88. Hey there! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog. Is it very difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Thank you

  89. view it says:

    Fascinating blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your theme. Bless you

  90. see it here says:

    Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you might be a great author.I will always bookmark your blog and will come back sometime soon. I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great posts, have a nice evening!

  91. view website says:

    This design is steller! You certainly know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  92. Pingback: blue light laser acne treatment

  93. Website Link says:

    Wow! Thank you! I continuously wanted to write on my site something like that. Can I take a part of your post to my website?

  94. Nice Site , guys! Good Information aswell. I bookmarked your site

  95. Thank you, I’ve been hunting for info about this subject for ages and yours is the best I’ve found so far.

  96. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your website. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Outstanding work!

  97. The Silent Shard hola amigoThis could most likely be very useful for some of your respective work opportunities I intend to you should not only with my website but

  98. Pingback: male enhancement natural pills

  99. Read This says:

    This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!

  100. extreme sex says:

    Thanks a ton, with regard to this very good page, was a superb distraction for looking through for myself because i just split up with my ex-boyfriend cause i discovered that this prick posted very personal images of me at a some gullible site called Ex Virgin Movies . How can he dare that? – What a Prick!

  101. gw2 gold says:

    You have noted very interesting details! ps decent website.

  102. site maken says:

    Hello.This post was really motivating, especially because I was looking for thoughts on this matter last Thursday.

  103. Nice post here, thought I could learn more from but we can learn more from this post.

  104. Very interesting details you have mentioned , regards for putting up. “I don’t know what you could say about a day in which you have seen four beautiful sunsets.” by John Glenn.

  105. Thanks for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do some research on this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more clear from this post. I’m very glad to see such great info being shared freely out there.

  106. But wanna remark on few general things, The website pattern is perfect, the content is really good : D.

  107. seo perth says:

    Simply a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw outstanding design and style. “Better by far you should forget and smile than that you should remember and be sad.” by Christina Georgina Rossetti.

  108. Some really marvelous work on behalf of the owner of this website , absolutely outstanding subject matter.

  109. You made certain nice points there. I did a search on the subject matter and found nearly all folks will agree with your blog.

  110. Thanks for the article post. Much obliged.

  111. Very interesting info!Perfect just what I was looking for!

  112. This article has inspired me to carry on focusing on my own blog

  113. hello!,I love your writing very a lot! proportion we keep up a correspondence extra about your article on AOL? I need a speCIALISt on this house to resolve my problem. Maybe that is you! Taking a look ahead to peer you.

  114. Good day! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

  115. femdom says:

    Whats up. Very nice website!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Wonderful .. I’ll bookmark your website and take the feeds also…I am happy to locate so much helpful info here within the article. Thank you for sharing..

  116. I gotta favorite this site it seems handy handy

  117. heat pad says:

    Good day. Very nice website!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Superb .. I will bookmark your website and take the feeds also…I’m happy to find numerous helpful info right here within the post. Thanks for sharing.

  118. Good day. Very cool web site!! Guy .. Excellent .. Wonderful .. I’ll bookmark your website and take the feeds additionally…I’m happy to locate numerous useful info here within the post. Thank you for sharing.

  119. buy viagra says:

    Hello my friend! I want to say that this article is amazing, great written and include approximately all important infos. I’d like to look more posts like this .

  120. here says:

    Hi there. Very nice blog!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your website and take the feeds additionally…I’m satisfied to find a lot of useful info here in the article. Thank you for sharing..

  121. I really appreciate this post. I have been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thanks again!

  122. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  123. Nedra Hauser says:

    Mary Beth Elderton on Pinterest

  124. Back again with the bus!

  125. Eunice says:

    As mortals, we are bound to be afraid of one thing or the other. The only thing that can help us conquer fear is the love of God which emboldens us not only in our spiritual journey but also in our daily relationship with fellow humans. Franklin D. Roosevelt, the 32nd President of the US, said in his inaugural address in 1933 and I quote: “The only thing we have to fear is fear itself…” That said and above all, I believe that whenever we are confronted with fear, we should cling unto God whose love for us is enough to dispel our fear.

  126. Great encouragement – these are truths I’m often reminding myself of

Leave a Reply

