What To Know About Death And The Dead


 

Thank you all that have been  posting articles about death and dead. I don’t really know how it feels to lose a child, young or adult. It must be very painful, and stressful I guess. but I know how it feels loosing a parent and worse both parents. Now I have been reading the Bible where I am getting my support and comfort. I have learnt that God and Jesus themselves hate death. The time is coming when He will bring back all the dead ones and all will live in a paradise world. but people have to do something to deserve the benefit of the resurrection  the living ones or as we are still alive, have to do something for the resurrection of the dead to come. It’s  knowing  the words of the Lord and live accordingly.  Everything that we see today, happening was written. God knew that they will happen and He warned His Creature about that.  So we have to know that God foresaw them all and had it written in the Holy Bible so that we may know about and learn to avoid the bad ones for a better life. God’s plan is that the Whole  Earth be transformed into a Paradise where the dead will be brought back to life. But this will not happen in a world where there are wars, criminality, disease. When they come back to life, they will live eternally on earth in peace and in wealth. God knows everybody that He has created and He compares us to the millions of stars that He still knows by name. At the question : who will be brought back to live (resurrection), Jesus says in John 5: 28-29 do not be astonished at this for the hour is coming when all who are in their graves will hear His voice and will come out. Those who have done good, to the resurrection of life, and those who have done evil, to the resurrection of condemnation.

Also in Revelation 20:13 we read: the sea gave up the dead that were in it, Death and Hades gave up the dead that were in them, and all were judged according to what they had done. In the the verse 14 of Revelation, we read, then death and Hades were thrown into the lake of fire. This is the second death, the lake of fire; and anyone whose name was not found written in the Book of Life was thrown into the Lake of fire. At this time, I think I am just going to limit this article with these 2 scriptures. John 5: 28-29 and Revelation 20: 13-15, where we learn that God has a plan of everything and everybody even the dead now matter the circumstance. Take it easy and remain blessed.

 

About Mapassion5

I am a God fearing person who loves people regardless of their origin, race, culture and intellectual background, the list can go on. God is spirit, and those who worship him must worship in spirit and truth. John 4: 24 I pray the Lord Almighty to lead me by his spirit so that I may know and speak the truth at all time of my life and everywhere I am. I have the passion of taking care of people. I worked as a nursing assistant for five years taking care of elderly people. Now, I am taking care of people's beauty. I have being growing up as a mother and father to my sibling. At the moment, I am the president and co-founder of a non-profit organization: Friends of the Disadvantaged Students for Brighter Future with the mission to help students in the rural areas in Africa. Actually, we have started in Togo where I am from by paying some students school fees, school supplies and other necessary things. I believe that with God by my side, everything I dream of will come to happen. I am a Documentalist and Cosmetologist who likes to research, I love to learn, to know, to look for and discorver. I love the think before I make any decision. I love to write and to read. I am here to learn and share. Before I forget, I am a huge fan of Gospel Music. It makes my day. I feel fulfill when I sing and dance for the Lord; althought I am not a good singer neither am I a good dancer but still , I can dance for my glorious savior. Peace and Love to you all.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What To Know About Death And The Dead

  1. gw2 gold says:

    I came here hunting something else, but this entertained me regardless. Enthusing stuff!

  2. Pleasant effect. Many thanks to share this.

Leave a Reply

