Wow! MY Gatitudes To All My Readers, Followers: Present And Future


I am so happy, very joyful to know that people have been dedicating their time, energy to read my blog. This morning, as I was about to post my 44th article, I noticed that I had over 40 comments in my spam box. Wooo!  The comments always go in the spam box, then I have to approve them or not.  To my biggest surprise, almost all the comments were positive. I am very excited  and grateful to the Lord that is putting you on my way.

To all who have been reading, evaluating, my blog, the articles I post and the topics I develop, I come this day to show you my gratitude and appreciations for all you have said, most of the time positive comments. You said that you have been  learning  from my blog, and you have been encouraging me to continue posting. You said that you needed some answers to your question and by coming to my blog, you got the answer. You bookmarked my blog, and you plan to recommend it .  All these go deep to my heart. I am not a professional writer. I am just expressing myself my own way and sharing what at my level I think we should do, be, according to God’s Will. I am just a learner, somebody who likes to know. Lead me as you are here.

You have been giving me the opportunity to show my ability to bring out my ideas. You have been empowering me to talk about things that some times are hard to come by either because we as human, sometime, we  don’t know how to go about it or maybe because we are afraid that we might be judged . Because I am learning to do so, I will as well appreciate your comments on how I should do better to improve my writing skills, my topic . I am very far of been  perfect in my mother language. I am learning to speak and write in these languages, French and English. Therefore, do no hesitate to render again the helping hands by telling me what I should do better. On my blog, I plan to talk about things that will edify us, in the common sense and according to the will of our God, the Almighty.    I promise to keep posting on my blog as much as God allows me to.  I appreciate your support. Let us put ourselves together and appreciate God in all we are, have and do. Remain all blessed

About Mapassion5

I am a God fearing person who loves people regardless of their origin, race, culture and intellectual background, the list can go on. God is spirit, and those who worship him must worship in spirit and truth. John 4: 24 I pray the Lord Almighty to lead me by his spirit so that I may know and speak the truth at all time of my life and everywhere I am. I have the passion of taking care of people. I worked as a nursing assistant for five years taking care of elderly people. Now, I am taking care of people's beauty. I have being growing up as a mother and father to my sibling. At the moment, I am the president and co-founder of a non-profit organization: Friends of the Disadvantaged Students for Brighter Future with the mission to help students in the rural areas in Africa. Actually, we have started in Togo where I am from by paying some students school fees, school supplies and other necessary things. I believe that with God by my side, everything I dream of will come to happen. I am a Documentalist and Cosmetologist who likes to research, I love to learn, to know, to look for and discorver. I love the think before I make any decision. I love to write and to read. I am here to learn and share. Before I forget, I am a huge fan of Gospel Music. It makes my day. I feel fulfill when I sing and dance for the Lord; althought I am not a good singer neither am I a good dancer but still , I can dance for my glorious savior. Peace and Love to you all.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Wow! MY Gatitudes To All My Readers, Followers: Present And Future

  1. b vitamins says:

    I found something similar elsewhere and really found it interesting. Some more of this please! Thanks very much

  2. Valene Beran says:

    Really beautiful web structure selection!

  3. Many thanks alot that was an incredible post.

  4. Hey amiga!!! I love the dress but… I think the top is SO YOU!! So colorful and free flowing- which is my choice for you. You’ll make a splash in either. I really like the Limited but haven’t shopped there in the while- thanks for that reminder. Hugs!!

Leave a Reply

