Respect Yourself Woman, Mother, Wife !


       It is about the time when women always disgrace themselves with how they dress. There is no particular special time nowadays with what women wear in order to belittle themselves due to all these new trends, but right now, Summer is on period of the year that some women become so disgusting, irresponsible and you add another adjectives. How  do you feel when you leave the house in a short, skirt with all your beautiful tights exposed to everybody’s appetite. Do you know who is watching you? Oh you think that I said your “beautiful tights” , Yes you have read me right. Your whole body is a beautiful one because the Architect that built it is a Perfect one. So anything He created is beautiful, then He tells us that our body is the temple of the Holy spirit. Wawo! I did not that. Really.  Then know you know. Even if you did not know, where have you been holding your senses. We all feel something anytime we get dressed. Even the baby if any age does. What is so cool about how your body parts are seen by another person? Remember that you will never be allowed on the street, at the mall. Why am I even stressing myself. You know it and that is even the reason why you are dressed like that. See who is steering at your parts: the other woman’s child, that single man’s child who has not has the chance to see a mother like that, the kidnapper, the arm rubber, the other husband, that father, that old woman, oh! that teenage boy, the pastor and his wife, the priest, that other person who can still go to the store by himself with some loose parts in his brain. The list can go on and on. Have you thought about how many people’s feeling you are hurting, then unable to say sorry? or unable to help solve their avidity? Do you know how many children out there are interrogating their parents about you, a beautiful woman who does no respect yourself talk less of the other? shame on you. What make you think that you must buy  that wear? Is it because it is out there in the store? if you don’t buy it, the manufacturer will not continue making it. Please ladies, because all those structures that God put us in, let’s use them to glorify God . You are thinking that you are not doing anything with your body such as fornication, or any sexual immorality. But my dear, I thought the same thing I felt something in my head, whole body as I saw a beautiful, perfect architecture. Personally, I have sin thinking and you have too. Read this: One day, my children and I were getting ready to go shopping. It took me hours to tell them to get ready and each of them was doing his or her own thing, delaying my plan of the day. When they told me that they were ready, I went back into my room and came out in a very short, red colored  short that I like to wear  sometime as under some clothes for my  comfort. As soon as my son who was 13 saw me, he put his head down and told me that he was not going with us. I asked him why and he told me that what I was wearing was so embarrassing. the worse reaction was that of my 6 years old daughter who was very shocked and screamed : mama you never dressed like that before! I said I did not wear this to go out and I will never do. This was my way to learn to know what runs in their mind when we go out and cross all those ladies in same or worse types of shorts. I am very far to judge anybody but we are just learning and reminding. You know we all forget things sometimes. Let ‘s glorify the Lord with our Body and Spirit and  Stay blessed

thongs

Go, I will respect myself, others by obeying to your prescription not to expose my body, distract others by my ways. Forgive me for exposing my body sometimes ago and help me never to do this again. Send the Holy Spirit so that I may live in the spirit that lightens me and guards my paths and dos. In Jesus’ name

About Mapassion5

I am a God fearing person who loves people regardless of their origin, race, culture and intellectual background, the list can go on. God is spirit, and those who worship him must worship in spirit and truth. John 4: 24 I pray the Lord Almighty to lead me by his spirit so that I may know and speak the truth at all time of my life and everywhere I am. I have the passion of taking care of people. I worked as a nursing assistant for five years taking care of elderly people. Now, I am taking care of people's beauty. I have being growing up as a mother and father to my sibling. At the moment, I am the president and co-founder of a non-profit organization: Friends of the Disadvantaged Students for Brighter Future with the mission to help students in the rural areas in Africa. Actually, we have started in Togo where I am from by paying some students school fees, school supplies and other necessary things. I believe that with God by my side, everything I dream of will come to happen. I am a Documentalist and Cosmetologist who likes to research, I love to learn, to know, to look for and discorver. I love the think before I make any decision. I love to write and to read. I am here to learn and share. Before I forget, I am a huge fan of Gospel Music. It makes my day. I feel fulfill when I sing and dance for the Lord; althought I am not a good singer neither am I a good dancer but still , I can dance for my glorious savior. Peace and Love to you all.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Respect Yourself Woman, Mother, Wife !

  1. Mac Lamberty says:

    Very interesting! Thanks for the examine. -Tom

  2. This continuously is amazing to me how Bloggers such as yourself can obtain enough time and the commitment to keep on Crafting terrific discussions your blog is good and one of my personal ought to read sites, I had been more than impressed with all the article I simply desired to thanks and also well done
    Best wishes

  3. recently acquired by Survey Monkey, has an individual of the nicest sections about professional survey templates. As they say, Zoomerang’s

  4. Regardless of how I’d want to examine it, I’m still not going to play the high-school girl Facebook “like” game.

  5. I get so much enjoyment out of putting these packs together How long do we get to keep doing this??

Leave a Reply

