The Solutions To My Problems Belongs To Jehovah, Lord


Life reserves surprises that are hard for mankind to understand. One of the surprises is  somebody having a problem. When a problem comes solution must follow. Now I have a problem and I need to talk to someone in order to ge help. who do I talk to? I have many people around myself. Men, women, young men, young girls in short I have every class age people who I can talk to. I really need help but who among all these men and women can help me? Often time in my own experience, it took me long to approach someone and expose my problems seeking help. Sometime I would prepare myself my own with prayers to the Lord to lead me in such a way that XXX (is the name I choose to use here), will bring a solution to my problem. To my biggest surprise, my request will be rejected. But when I leave it to God, I get what I am looking for, what I need through someone who either I did not know, had never seen before or one way or the other.  I have also experience the fact that some men and women will talk to their friends about their family or matrimonial problems hoping for an answer. To everyone ‘s disappointment, the problem will not be solved rather diffused to sources that are not likely to offer anything good. Moreover, men and women of God’s (not pastors and preachers thought ) I would like to remain us that We, men and women are created by God Almighty at His own image. So God’s people give ourselves to other human beings with some virtual power to help us find an answer to our problems. Such people are sometimes magician, voodoo priests, Indian power holders, Trees, Stones all kinds of manmade gods.

Now let us see the results of our requests. The first group might make fun of us, dispatch our problem to other that are not able to suggest anything. Might ever ridicule the situation or even make it a laughing matter for generations to come. The second group of people are very intelligent human being who have studied a lot of books in various domain such as spiritual, social, psychic. They possess knowledge in all domain that will try to tell you what you want to know. I have learned that because I ask a question, I have part of the answer already. Oh how I love to have problems solved. In both cases, I believe that there is a wast of time and energy seeking for a solution too far. After doing all this errand, now I have learned my lessons. I don’t need any intermediate. I know my problem solver that can rescue me with assurance without letting my neighbor know what I am or was going thru. That person does not ask for any appointment where I have to seat in a waiting area. All He wants me to do is to go into my room kneel down by my bedside and talk to Him. He encourages me to fellowship with him and to talk to him and tell him all I need to let out. In Hebrews 10:35, God is encouraging us to endure, sot that when we have done His will, we may receive what was promised. The only tool to assess the promises is the five letter word (FAITH). Let continue with Hebrews 11:1 the Lord is teaching that faith is the assurance for things hoped for, the conviction of things not seen. Indeed,by faith our ancestors receive approval. By faith we understand the worlds were prepared by the word of God, so that want is seen was made from things that are not visible. My dear brothers and sisters, by faith Abraham, received the power of procreation even thought he was old and Sarah was barren. So let us not waste the time going to people we are not sure how much we trust them of how faithful they are to our relationship. But with God, everything is very possible. If God does not give it to you the way you want it, He will give it to you as you need it.

Let ‘s Pray. We come to you Oh Lord as sinners who have been away from you and your holy promises., to thank you for everything you are being doing for us. for the gift of your only son, Jesus, we thank you for the blood that swept our sins. By the power of your Holy spirit lighten us, strengthen us so we may see the way through Jesus Christ to come to you more often and fellowship with you with a true heart in full assurance of faith, with our hears sprinkled clean from and evil conscience and our bodies washed with pure water, let ‘us hold fast to the confession of our hope without wavering, for He who has promised is faithful. (this is a call to persevere) in encouraging one another not in neglecting to meet together  for your glory. Hebrews 10.

Faith is the assurance we hope for, the conviction of things not seen. By faith, we understand that the worlds were prepared by the word of God, so that what is seen was made from things that are not visible. Hebrews 11: 1 and 3 

Peace and love to you all 

About Mapassion5

I am a God fearing person who loves people regardless of their origin, race, culture and intellectual background, the list can go on. God is spirit, and those who worship him must worship in spirit and truth. John 4: 24 I pray the Lord Almighty to lead me by his spirit so that I may know and speak the truth at all time of my life and everywhere I am. I have the passion of taking care of people. I worked as a nursing assistant for five years taking care of elderly people. Now, I am taking care of people's beauty. I have being growing up as a mother and father to my sibling. At the moment, I am the president and co-founder of a non-profit organization: Friends of the Disadvantaged Students for Brighter Future with the mission to help students in the rural areas in Africa. Actually, we have started in Togo where I am from by paying some students school fees, school supplies and other necessary things. I believe that with God by my side, everything I dream of will come to happen. I am a Documentalist and Cosmetologist who likes to research, I love to learn, to know, to look for and discorver. I love the think before I make any decision. I love to write and to read. I am here to learn and share. Before I forget, I am a huge fan of Gospel Music. It makes my day. I feel fulfill when I sing and dance for the Lord; althought I am not a good singer neither am I a good dancer but still , I can dance for my glorious savior. Peace and Love to you all.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Solutions To My Problems Belongs To Jehovah, Lord

  1. Jamie Gilger says:

    Good web site I discovered info really informative. I come here all the time and they usually deliver good content material!

  2. alex goad says:

    Hi,Watch This FREE Video How To Build Over 100,000 backlinks and drove over 500,000 targeted visitors from free traffic source to your sites http://rankbuilder2.net/ Get Google Top Spot Now

Leave a Reply

