Understanding My Destiny


The story of the Eden Garden. The temptation o...

The story of the Eden Garden. The temptation of Adam & Eve by the devil. Pedestal of the statute of Madonna with Child, western portal (of the Virgin), of Notre-Dame de Paris, France Français : L'histoire du Jardin d'Eden. Au premier plan la tentation d'Adam & Eve par le Diable. Base de la statue de la Vierge à l'Enfant, trumeau du portail de la Vierge, Façade ouest de Notre-Dame de Paris. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

It is been a sad day, week; it is going to be very sad the next days and coming months in many people s life because of all we are losing lately.  A young man was found died in his

 

Satan Is Real

Satan Is Real (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

dorm by his roommate, this week a high school teen about to graduate with a very brighter future according to friends and family member, died in a car accident after a tie went flat as he tried to exit the running car. Prosper was is name, came to Minnesota as a teenager from the Democratic Republic of Congo. His parents and younger siblings died during the country’s civil war. Prosper of St. Paul, a senior at Highland Park High School. And right now, “Piermario Morosini (25-years old), who was playing in a Serie B match that normally wouldn’t have been mentioned a single time by 99.9 percent of American fans, collapsed on the pitch and eventually passed away.”  Tree young university student died in a car crash coming back from to school after a weekend or a break. What is happening to our generation and especially the younger one? I am sad, I am in pain. Who do we blame. Apparently, nobody is to be blamed right now as we look at it in the physical world. But young people with very brighter, with promising future, young men that we can even say that did not die cut into making bad choses. They were rider promising, to their family, friends community and even to the continent and to whole word. Suddenly, this dark, thick cloud just  fell on us. Who is responsable? Oh! God, why did you allow this to happen? or did you not see it coming? is it their destiny? is it the purpose for which you created them? I need an unswer so that I may know what to do and what to tell those who like me are questioning and don’t have anybody to go to. God I know I can talk to you and can talk to you directly. I also understand that you can give me an answer. Although I can not hear you physically, I believe that you will and even have already answered all those questions. Before I open my heart, thought and mouth  to express my sympathies in the memory of the ones we lost, sharpen my brain, lighten me, guide me so I may hear your voice, listen to you voice and understand in the Name of our Savior Jesus. Because, I need to understand what destiny is, I have come to you oh Lord. Start talking to me and I agree with you that I have to open the Bible like I would with a dictionary.

 

The fear of the Lord is the beginning of wisdom; all those who practise it have a good understanding. His praise endures for ever . Ps. 111: 10. This is not to say that the people who I mentioned in this article, did not give themselves to God. This is just help us open our eyes and learn the ways to understand our world and what happens to us and our loved one

 

Now, is a call to worship and obedience. We have to have the time to sing to the Lord for all He has been doing for us. Make a joyful noise for  the rock of our salvation, the king of World, instead of spending time parting with friends who are still in the darkness generated by Satan, gossiping, or working for Satan. let us come together worship and bow dow, kneel before the Lord our maker, who is so great, misericordious, forgiving… in Rev. 4:11 I read you are worthy  our Lord and God, to receive glory and honour and power, for you created all things and by your will they existed and were created,and honour and power.  I call upon our youth to not harden their heart, to listen to their inner most positive. It is not even absolutely to listen to our conscience, it is rather digging in the Universal Truth Book: the Bible that is composed of everything, truth, knowledge, wise words one can think of. God who created the world and all that is within it did not do anything mistakenly. “The world was firmly established and shall never be moved” Psalm 96: 10; should not be shaken. Did you as human being give birth to a child with the intention to destroy him or her? how much more God. Jehovah, our Lord did not create to destroy. He who created us human and all living thing, is a perfect architect that founded everything on solid foundation. If the world is in trouble today, it is because of our sins started by Adam and Eve in the garden and because we have not understood yet and are still giving opportunity to Satan to lead us. Because He is the creator, we should turn back to Him and give Him our life and all that we do, have for protection and guidance. other wise we will become our own enemy in the sense that we give the chance to Satan to averse where He did not swe. I understand that we will all die one day but after death, comes the judgement on how we lived our life on the Earth and then eternal life.

 

How can we undersdand the fact that a honest person becomes a thief? an honest person creates, builds, develops and nourishes bad thoughts. Anything that you work for always works for you. So when the opportunities comes by, he posts in practice his bad thoughts, that of stealing. The world is day by day becoming very dangerous in all aspects that you can think of: social, economic, political and people kill each other without pities,for any reason. Who gave you the power to take this boy’s life? what has he done that bad that you have to take things in your own hands to deprive a family of their son. If we all chose to give our life to the One who gave us life, the whole world will be a paradise. Despite all our did, God still new Heaven and Earth where war, criminality, violence and evil doers will no more exist for  God so loved the world that he gave his only Son , so that everyone who believes in him may not perish but may have eternal life. John 3:  16. indeed, God did not send His Son into the world to condemn the world, but in order that world might be saved through him. John 3: 17. Our brothers and sisters might have left this world, I pray that they inherited an eternal life. Let us be awake to a better life in the Lord, maker of Heaven and Earth. God loves you all.

 

About Mapassion5

I am a God fearing person who loves people regardless of their origin, race, culture and intellectual background, the list can go on. God is spirit, and those who worship him must worship in spirit and truth. John 4: 24 I pray the Lord Almighty to lead me by his spirit so that I may know and speak the truth at all time of my life and everywhere I am. I have the passion of taking care of people. I worked as a nursing assistant for five years taking care of elderly people. Now, I am taking care of people's beauty. I have being growing up as a mother and father to my sibling. At the moment, I am the president and co-founder of a non-profit organization: Friends of the Disadvantaged Students for Brighter Future with the mission to help students in the rural areas in Africa. Actually, we have started in Togo where I am from by paying some students school fees, school supplies and other necessary things. I believe that with God by my side, everything I dream of will come to happen. I am a Documentalist and Cosmetologist who likes to research, I love to learn, to know, to look for and discorver. I love the think before I make any decision. I love to write and to read. I am here to learn and share. Before I forget, I am a huge fan of Gospel Music. It makes my day. I feel fulfill when I sing and dance for the Lord; althought I am not a good singer neither am I a good dancer but still , I can dance for my glorious savior. Peace and Love to you all.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Understanding My Destiny

  1. nice site says:

    Fantastic info and interestingly written. Keep up the fantastic stuff!

  2. Darcy Matko says:

    These templates appear awesome. I have a great idea for 1 of them.

  3. Seo Pressor says:

    After reading your blog post I browsed your website a bit and noticed you aren’t ranking nearly as well in Google as you could be. I possess a handful of blogs myself and I think you should take a look here: http://seopressors.org You’ll find it’s a very nice tool that can bring you a lot more visitors. Keep up the quality posts

  4. fsbfsb says:

    It’s a nice post.

  5. Theo Black says:

    You have the passion, no doubt about it!

Leave a Reply

