My Prayer To Cleanse Our Lands


Our world, continents, countries and families have been tempted by the ungodly principalities and we all need to step up right now before it is too late. Lord, I need you in my life more than anything, walk together so I may be able to see the wrong from the right. Help me oh! Lord be stronge by your power, put on me your armour so that I may be able to stand against the wiles of the devil. My struggle is not against enemies of blood and flesh, but against the rulers, against the authorities , against the cosmic powers  of this present darkness, against the spiritual forces of evil in the heavenly places.Therefore, I take up the whole armour of God, so that I may be able to withstand on the evil day and do everything to stand firm. Strengthen me so I may stand , fasten the belt of the truth around my waist, and put me on the breastplate of righteousness. As shoes for my feet I put on whatever will make me ready to proclaim the gospel of peace. With all of these, I take the shield of faith, with which I will be able to quench all the flaming arrows of the evil one. I will take the helmet of salvation, and the sword of the holy spirit, which is the world of God. Help me oh! my Lord and savior to always pray in the spirit at all times in every prayer and supplication. Keep me alert Papa that I may always persevere in supplications for all the saints. Help me so that I speak, a message that may be given to me to make known with boldness the mystery of the gospel, for which I pray to be an ambassador in chains. Be my strength. Let ‘us pray together, my brothers and sisters that our God Almighty by the holy spirit may break the curses of death, dept, poverty,sickness, diseases, illness, prostitution, idolatry, theat, murdering, fraud, jealousy, wickedness of all types, addiction, disobedience, misleading, corruption, fight for position,  spoken against our lands and families. God please come against the powers of Hell. Destroy the kingdom of darkness in our countries and families, break all generational curses in our, lands and  life. I stand firm in the blood of Jesus Christ and break and annul all ungodly covenants, oaths and pledges I have made with my lips, or that of my foreparents in the name of Jesus. I break and annul all covenants with death and hell made by my ancestors and whosoever in the name of Jesus and I command all demons that claim any legal right to my life and that of my family through covenants to come out and be burned by God’s arrows of light and finally but not least, God, I pray that you rebuke my enemies and those of our lands with the flames of fire.   Ephesians 6:10-20, Ps 103: 1-5, Ps 18:13 , 2 Chronicles 34:24, Matthew 4:23 May the Lord be gloried all the days of our life.

Stained glass at St John the Baptist's Anglica...

Image via Wikipedia

About Mapassion5

I am a God fearing person who loves people regardless of their origin, race, culture and intellectual background, the list can go on. God is spirit, and those who worship him must worship in spirit and truth. John 4: 24 I pray the Lord Almighty to lead me by his spirit so that I may know and speak the truth at all time of my life and everywhere I am. I have the passion of taking care of people. I worked as a nursing assistant for five years taking care of elderly people. Now, I am taking care of people's beauty. I have being growing up as a mother and father to my sibling. At the moment, I am the president and co-founder of a non-profit organization: Friends of the Disadvantaged Students for Brighter Future with the mission to help students in the rural areas in Africa. Actually, we have started in Togo where I am from by paying some students school fees, school supplies and other necessary things. I believe that with God by my side, everything I dream of will come to happen. I am a Documentalist and Cosmetologist who likes to research, I love to learn, to know, to look for and discorver. I love the think before I make any decision. I love to write and to read. I am here to learn and share. Before I forget, I am a huge fan of Gospel Music. It makes my day. I feel fulfill when I sing and dance for the Lord; althought I am not a good singer neither am I a good dancer but still , I can dance for my glorious savior. Peace and Love to you all.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to My Prayer To Cleanse Our Lands

  1. If you want to get social bookmarking backlinks that will help skyrocket your website search engine ranking straight to the top, check out this site http://socialbookmarksubmission.org/

  2. Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is really informative.

    I am going to watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future.
    Numerous people will be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

  3. hey all mapassion5.wordpress.com admin found your blog via Google but it was hard to find and I see you could have more visitors because there are not so many comments yet. I have discovered website which offer to dramatically increase traffic to your website http://xrumer-services.net they claim they managed to get close to 4000 visitors/day using their services you could also get lot more targeted traffic from search engines as you have now. I used their services and got significantly more visitors to my site. Hope this helps 🙂 They offer most cost effective services to increase website traffic Take care. Roberto

  4. I constantly learn something after i cease by here, Eric. Many thanks!

  5. I really have enjoyed the post, but your website is pretty broken in Google Chrome. What theme are you using?

  6. Drema Rowand says:

    I’ve been using WordPress for your past 3-4 decades and i genuinely like this CMS. Its really magnificent. Hats off to matt for providing this good blogging software

  7. Maybe you’ve modified this theme yourself? Or perhaps is it reduced paid theme?

    • Mapassion5 says:

      Sorry that it looks like a modified theme. This is my own inspiration after reading the Bible. That is why I cited the passages of the BiBle and their inspired transcritors, so that you may understand that things are happening in our world, land, countries, communities and families that need to be taken care of spiritually and we can only get to understand those things and pray if we read the words of the Lord, serve Him, respect His commandements. By doing this, the Holy Spirit will lead us. So again the whole world needs prayers for cleansing. God bless you!

  8. Pingback: When I Need to Stand Strong in Times of Weakness; Prayer « bummyla

Leave a Reply

